Zur StartseiteE-Mail an Hager & WerkenSitemap
Ihre Auswahl: Kundenservice
Kundenservice

Zentrale

Annette Zimon
Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-10
Fax: + 49 (203) 29 92 83
E-Mail: a.zimon@hagerwerken.de 


Sachbearbeitung
Petra Pottmann (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-26
Fax: + 49 (203)
99 269-726
E-Mail: p.pottmann@hagerwerken.de

 

Lisa-Christin Gebhard

Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-55
Fax: + 49 (203) 99 269-755

E-Mail: l.gebhard@hagerwerken.de

 

Julia Heckmann

Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-38
Fax: + 49 (203) 99 269-738

E-Mail: j.heckmann@hagerwerken.de


Saskia Tafel
Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-24
Fax: + 49 (203) 99 269-724
E-Mail: s.tafel@hagerwerken.de 
 

Reklamationsbearbeitung und Beratung

Roswitha Siebelist
Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-28 

Fax: +49 (203) 99 269-728
E-Mail: r.siebelist@hagerwerken.de  

Technischer Service
Kuno Kunert,
Telefon: +49 (203) 99 269-61

Fax: +49 (203) 99 269-761,
E-Mail: k.kunert@hagerwerken.de